Facebook
[krvod url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2miJKI3I6is]Tonight’s episode of The Event Horizon tonight at 9PM Pacific / 12 AM Eastern features the two masterminds behind the popular steampunk web series Progress.    We are pleased to have as our guests this evening producers Nicole Wright and Armando Saldanamora (who also writes the show).

Progress is a ten episode web series featuring the exploits of a hacker in Victorian England.  Jack the Ripper is posting his crimes on a steam-powered Internet, and it’s up to Oscar Lewill (played by Ben Whalen) to find and stop him. It’s a Sherlockian cyber-thriller and a game of riddles to decipher the identity of the Whitechapel Murderer. It’s been nominated for two IAWTV (International Academy of Web Television) awards, and is up against heavyweights like Battlestar Galactica and Continuum.

If you miss the show this evening, you can tune in again tomorrow at 4PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern for a reprise performance.

SCIFI.radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi.

– 30 –

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: