‘Electronic Fusion’ with Brainvoyager

Jos Verboven aka Brainvoyager – July 2019

In August 2015 West Star Radio asked me if I would like to become a member of the West Star team and if I would like to do a weekly radio show. I said “Yes” and we agreed upon me doing a weekly show dedicated solely to electronic music of various styles. That’s how radio show Electronic Fusion of Brainvoyager was born. The very first episode was broadcast on 18 September 2015.

West Star Radio is an “all round” radio station. It doesn’t focus on a music genre in particular. The station’s broadcasts vary between rock, pop, oldies, electronic and dance.

Electronic Fusion does not only feature the world’s best known artists and bands. The show highly encourages music submissions from electronic (indie) artists coming from all over the world. See this page for information on how music submissions can be done and the requirements they have to meet.

Artists and bands who are featured in Electronic Fusion also have a promotional page on Electronic Music of Brainvoyager. See this page for an overview of the already featured artists and bands.

Broadcast Hours

Electronic Fusion is a two hour program, and may be heard every Sunday morning at 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 17:00 GMT here on SCIFI.radio. It is also be heard on the German radio station Modul303, the Polish radio station El-Stacja , on Electronic Music Radio from Venezuela, and on West Star Radio.

-30-