Facebook

Join us this Saturday at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / Midnight GMT as your hosts Susan Fox and Gene Turnbow welcome the remarkable, inimitable Rob Paulsen to the microphone.

Mr. Paulsen has lent his voice to such characters as Pinky of Pinky and the Brain, Yakko of The Animaniacs, two Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Carl Weezer of The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius, and hundreds of other roles in practically every cartoon you’ve ever heard of going all the way back to 1983.

Now he has a new book out. It’s his autobiography, and it’s called Voice Lessons. We will be talking about the book and Mr. Paulsen’s remarkable life in this special edition of The Event Horizon, exclusively on SCIFI.radio.


Showtimes are:

Saturday & Sunday, 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 12 am GMT 
Thursday & Following Saturday, 4 am PT / 7 am ET / 12 pm GMT


Listen Now!

Now that this show has broadcast, we can post the show right here, right now, as a podcast for you to listen to whenever you like! Be sure to pause the SCIFI.radio stream using the player at the upper right before listening. One sound track at a time is good. Two, not so much.

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: