Facebook

This week’s edition of The Event Horizon features one of the most exciting, energetic music acts of the geeking world. Our guests this week are Bonnie Gordon and Xander Jeanneret, and together they are The Library Bards! They have been not only separately featured on King of the Nerds & The Quest,  but have a long list of geeky productions under their belts as the now-famous singing duo. They appear on Geek and Sundry’s media streams, and Bonnie has been recently cast in Geek & Sundry & Alpha‘s Shield Of Tomorrow as Bajoran Starfleet Officer Ensign Lark Sage.

Tune in Saturday at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern to hear the duo’s high energy conversation with SCIFI.radio hosts Susan Fox and Gene Turnbow. The show repeats Sunday at 4pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, and the following Thursday and Saturday mornings at 4 am Pacific / 7 am Eastern.

The Event Horizon on SCIFI.radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: