Facebook

This Saturday at 4pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, tune in to SCIFI.radio to hear The Event Horizon as we welcome special guest Daniel Price, author of the Silver series. Book two of this series, The Song of the Orphans is due out in just a couple of weeks!

SF novelist Daniel Price

The Song of the Orphans comes to us from Blue Rider Press, and continues the epic saga of the Silvers, six survivors of an apocalypse on their Earth who are transported to another reality. They must learn to work together to save their new world – and themselves. This new world is dying too, and a clan of powerful timebenders called the Peletiers believe that the only way to stop it is to eliminate the Silvers.

Daniel Price is the author of Slick and The Flight of the Silvers. He lives in Gilbert, Arizona with his fiancé and her three children, and is working like mad on the third book in the trilogy.

To hear Daniel speak to your hosts Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox about writing this 738 page monster tome, tune in this coming Saturday or Sunday at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, or again on the following Thursday or following Saturday at 4 am Pacific / 7 am Eastern.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

– 30 –

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: