Facebook
Film  producer, entrepreneur and Vice President and Deputy Program Manager at EnterpriseInSpace.org, Johnny Steverson.

Film producer, entrepreneur and Vice President and Deputy Program Manager at EnterpriseInSpace.org, Johnny Steverson.

Join us this Saturday for the newest episode of the The Event Horizon , featuring your hosts Susan Fox and Gene Turnbow. This week we welcome special guest Johnny Steverson, the man behind the new popular culture convention in Houston, called HouPop! Coming in 2017, it’s an enormous Comic Con style event, right in the heart of Houston, Texas – and there’s also going to be a giant Halloween party put on by Johnny and the same convention staff, themed on the fan favorite Halloween movie, Hocus Pocus! That’s coming up this year, on October 17. 

Johnny is no stranger to getting things done. He’s also the Deputy Program Manager for Enterprise in Space, the fandom driven actual real live space project.

Showtimes for this newest episode of The Event Horizon are:

  • Saturday 8/27 @ 9 PM Pacific / 11PM Central
  • Sunday 8/28 @ 4 PM Pacific / 6PM Central
  • Tuesday 8/30 @ 4 AM Pacific / 6AM Central
  • Saturday 9/3 @ 4 AM Pacific / 6am Central

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: