Facebook
Award winning dark fantasy author Raven Dane

Award winning dark fantasy author Raven Dane

ralphcarr2

SCIFI.radio ‘Event Horizon’ host Ralph Carr

On the Event Horizon this evening, October 19, at 9PM Pacific / 12AM Eastern,  our U.K. host Ralph Carr interviews the award winning novelist and dark fantasy author Raven Dane. She’s the writer of the Legacy of the Dark Kind series,  Blood Tears, Blood Lament and Blood Alliance Also awaiting publication; The Unwise Woman of Fuggis Mire, Blood Legend and Safire.

The show airs again Sunday, October 20, at 4PM Pacific / 7PM Eastern.
After the second broadcast on Sunday, look for this and other episodes of the Event Horizon here on the SCIFI.radio web site in the shows section, and on iTunes as a podcast.

If you have not yet offered your support for the SCIFI.radio IndieGogo campaign, you still have time to make a difference.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-fi for your Wifi.

– 30 –

 

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: