The Con Guy – News of the Con Universe

Straight from the nerdy heart of Hollywood, THE CON GUY podcast brings you the the latest comic con and fan convention updates, and the best celebrity and creator interviews to celebrate the world of fandom, pop culture and geek-centric news. We are a place designed BY FANS for FANS, that seeks to create a community of like-minded individuals who enjoy sci-fi, exclusive collectibles, comic books, gaming, animation, manga, cosplay, fan conventions and fandom events—if you love it, we’ll talk about it!

The Con Guy becomes a radio talk show on SCIFI.radio.

Tune in Saturdays at 1 am PT / 4 am ET, or again at 1 pm PT / 4 PM ET to hear hosts Jim Frye and Luke Cheeseman, with new topics and guests each week (run times vary).