Facebook

Greetings, listeners. ElricSoft wishes to invite you to the Virtual Plaza: an all-inclusive mall in America’s first lunar colony. Although we do not accept multiversal orders at this time, you may feel free to listen to our collection of music, including vapor wave, synth wave, and the occasional mash-up.

Virtual Plaza broadcasts Wednesdays from 6 AM Eastern, 3 AM Pacific. Missed the show? You can catch it again at 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific.

Only on SCIFI.radio: it’s Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi.

-30-

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: