Facebook

You’ve seen Christian Basel at conventions all over the southeastern United States at Doctor Who and comics conventions, and he’s a regular on SCIFI.radio shows all over the geek spectrum. Christian’s recognizable movie trailer announcer’s voice makes him readily identifiable to fans all over the world. He’s been on everything from the Hangin With Web Show  and the Hangin With Web Show Radio Hour to The Event Horizon.

Now he’s finally hosting his own show. It’s called The Legend of the Traveling TARDIS, and you can hear it right here on this station every Saturday!

  • 3 am Pacific / 6 am Eastern / 11 am GMT / 1 pm AET
  • 5 pm Pacific / 8 pm Eastern / 1 am GMT / 3 am AET

Christian Basel has been active in Doctor Who fandom for years, and has connections in both production and fandom spanning the continents. The Facebook group for the show is wildly popular, and already has 31,000 fans! Join us for a fun debut at 6 am Eastern / 3 am Pacific, then again at 8 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific. 

See you there!

-30-

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: