On “The Event Horizon”: Martin Tays, Author of “Stealing Endeavor”

On “The Event Horizon”: Martin Tays, Author of “Stealing Endeavor”

martin tays stealing endeavorToday at 4 pm Pacific, tune in as hosts Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox interview Martin Tays, newly minted science fiction novelist, and the author of a thrilling new science fiction novel called Stealing Endeavor. It’s a space opera in the grand tradition, and the first book in the Forever Endeavor, Amen series.

From the book’s description:

Showtimes are:

Saturday, Aug 19 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / Midnight GMT
Sunday, Aug 20 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / Midnight GMT
Thursday, Aug 24 4 am PT / 7 am ET / Noon GMT
Saturday, Aug 26 4 am PT / 7 am ET / Noon GMT

The Event Horizon on SCIFI.radioit’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-

SCIFI Radio Staff
SCIFI Radio Staff

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

About The Author

SCIFI Radio Staff

SCIFI Radio Staff

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Now Playing



Our Patreon Supporters

%d bloggers like this: