Facebook

Believe, Study, Protect!

Tune in to SCIFI.radio this Saturday at 4 pm Pacific to hear special guests Daniel and Dawna Davis of the creators of the Monster Scouts!

What the heck are Monster Scouts? They grew from little more than a cute design idea released by the Davis’ art studio Steam Crow, and their fans loved it. From a few simple notions, it grew into a huge international, fantastical scouting movement that includes Monster Scout achievement badges, crafts and activities, meetups and even camping events. It’s glorious silly fun, and when you hear all about it from the Monster Scout creators themselves, you’ll want to join up!

To hear Daniel and Dawna, tune in this coming Saturday or Sunday at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, or again on the following Thursday or following Saturday at 4 am Pacific / 7 am Eastern. Your hosts are Gene Turnbow, Susan Fox and Charles Raven.

If you want a piece of the Monster Scouts membership drive, here’s the link to it on Kickstarter.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi!

-30-

 

 

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: