Facebook

Treadwater is a comic book title and graphic novel, an immersive interactive web site experience, and soon to be a computer game as well. It’s a story set in the near future. The Euro has collapsed, and collective governance of the world has descended into chaos. Treadwater is the name of one privately funded team of peacekeepers trying to keep the world’s fragmented countries from blowing each other up.

This evening at 9 pm PT, we’ll be speaking with Morgan Rosenblum of Darkrose, creative director and co-creator of the Treadwater transmedia project. We’ll discuss the first four books that comprise the graphic novel, transmedia development, and Rosenblum’s roadmap for the future of the franchise.

For convenience, here are the showtimes:

Saturday 9 pm PT / 12 midnight ET Tuesday 4 am PT / 7 am ET
Sunday 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET Saturday 4 am PT / 7 am PT

Once all the airtimes have past, this episode will be available on iTunes and Stitcher as a podcast.

Remember to visit the SCIFI.radio Patreon page and donate generously. It helps make The Event Horizon and other special programming on SCIFI.radio a continuing thing. We can’t keep it going without you.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi.

-30-

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: