Facebook

Tune in this Saturday, March 15  at 9PM Pacific / 12 AM Eastern, when it will be  our great honor to present episode 52 of The Event Horizon, wherein we speak with American science fiction writer John Scalzi.  He’s best known for his Old Man’s War series, three novels of which have been nominated for the Hugo Award, and for his novel Redshirts, which won the 2013 Hugo Award for Best Novel.  This is one of our best episodes yet, and it’s one you will not want to miss.

If you do miss it, the episode will air again this Sunday at 4PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern.

You can listen directly from our website, or tune in on our Android app, iTunes, Windows Media Player, Roku, Stitcher, and a variety of other sources.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi.


Here is the episode as it was originally broadcast, with no commercial interruptions:


– 30 –

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: