Facebook
The Event Horizon on SCIFI.radio

Join us today, August 7, 2021 for a fascinating discussion of the Strategicon gaming conventions in Los Angeles, including GameX, Orccon, and Gateway 2021 set for the Airport Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles in September 2021. Hosts Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox interview Eric M. Aldrich 1, the convention coordinator and showrunner of the three conventions.

For more information on these three gaming conventions and how you can attend, visit Strategicon.net.

Tune in today at 4pm PT / 7 PM ET, exclusively on SCIFI.radio.


Eric M. Aldrich I has been a Silicon Valley software engineer for the past 20 years, and worked on GURPS for Steve Jackson Games.


The show airs again tomorrow (Sunday August 8) at 4pm PT / 7 pm ET, then twice more on Thursday August 5 at 4am PT / 7am ET, and Saturday August 7 at 4 am PT / 7 am ET.

The Event Horizon on SCIFI.radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi.

-30-

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: