Facebook

Larime Taylor joins us on The Event Horizon this evening at 9PM Pacific / 12 AM Eastern.  He’s the creator, writer and illustrator of A Voice in the Dark, from Image Comics.   Mr. Taylor has overcome daunting obstacles on his journey to become a published writer and illustrator.  Tune in to find out.

To find out more about this remarkable artist, visit his web site at LarimeTaylor.com.

If you miss this evening’s episode, it airs again on Sunday, April 13, 2014 at 4PM Pacific / 7 PM Eastern.

The Event Horizon – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi.

– 30 –

 

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: