Tag: sexual harassment

Tonight on ‘The Event Horizon’: The Backup Ribbon Project

This week’s episode of THE EVENT HORIZON features Tina Beychok, co-founder of The Backup Ribbon Project, Dr. Rebecca Housel, the Pop Culture Professor, and guest panelist Kristine Cherry of The Corsair’s Closet. The show airs at 9PM PDT / 12 AM EDT, and again Sunday at 4PM PDT / 7 PM EDT.

Read More

LISTEN NOW

Now Playing