Facebook
Singer / Songwriter Eben Brooks

Singer / Songwriter Eben Brooks

West coast fannish singer/songwriter Eben Brooks joins us this afternoon from San Diego, California, via the magic of the Intertubes. His sixth album Heroes is due out in a couple of weeks on CDBaby, and we’ll be talking music, and fandom, this evening at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern. Your hosts are Susan Fox and Gene Turnbow.

Eben is appearing live this evening in San Diego at Lestat’s Coffee House on Adams Street in San Diego with his longtime friend Allison Lonsdale.

Additional airtimes for today’s program are Sunday at 4 pm Pacific / 7 pm Eastern, and then the following Thursday and Saturday mornings at 4 am Pacific / 7 am Eastern.

The Event Horizon on SCIFI.radio – it’s Sci-Fi for your Wifi.

-30-

 

SCIFI.radio
SCIFI.radio

SCIFI.radio is listener supported sci-fi geek culture radio, and operates almost exclusively via the generous contributions of our fans via our Patreon campaign. If you like, you can also use our tip jar and send us a little something to help support the many fine creatives that make this station possible.

%d bloggers like this: